上免费

萨利尔酒店苏坤逸 8 巷

  • slidebg2
  • slidebg2
  • slidebg2

check availability

设施与服务

您可以在入住萨利尔酒店苏坤逸8巷时享受各种设施和服务!我们的小型图书馆提供免费的DVD租借服务,您可以在一本好书或有趣的电影中迷失自我。但是,如果您只是想上上网,您可以在入住期间免费连接我们的无线网络。而事实上,这里还有更多事物等着被您发掘。

  • 免费无线高速网络
  • 酒店来回至Nana BTS站的接驳车(请先预约)
  • 礼宾服务
  • 行李存放服务
  • 小型图书馆提供DVD免费租借
  • 小时的保安人员
  • 电梯
  • 萨利尔咖啡厅(自助式早餐自早上6:30-10:30)
  • 24小时CCTV监控
  • 洗衣服务(需额外收费)

萨利尔咖啡厅

可折收的玻璃落地窗门为这间咖啡厅提供了一个清新与宽敞的外观,让自然光穿透了咖啡厅里的餐桌。咖啡厅的整体印象是英国殖民地风格与扭转的暹罗风格融为一体。

丰富的自助早餐,每天早上都会有各式各样的国际美食。无论是现煮咖啡,新鲜色拉,热汤或当地菜肴,在这里我们皆有提供。在树荫下的露台区预订一张桌子是享用早餐的好方法,同时欣赏外面的景色以及呼吸晨间的空气。


俱乐部

您可以在入住萨利尔酒店苏坤逸8巷时享受各种设施和服务!我们的小型图书馆提供免费的DVD租借服务,您可以在一本好书或有趣的电影中迷失自我。但是,如果您只是想上上网,您可以在入住期间免费连接我们的无线网络。 而事实上,这里还有更多事物等着被您发掘。

ONLINE MEMBER

Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 8

  • slidebg2
  • slidebg2
  • slidebg2

check availability

Facilities and services

Enjoy a host of facilities and services while staying at Salil Hotel Soi 8! With our small library corner with free DVD rental service, you can lose yourself in a good book or interesting movie.However, if you feel like going online, then stay connected to our free wifi during your stay with us.
Actually, there is more to be discovered here.

  • Free unlimited high speed Wi-Fi
  • Shuttle service from and to Nana BTS sky train (book in advance)
  • Concierge service
  • Baggage storage
  • Small library corner with free DVD rental
  • Security officer on duty 24/7
  • Elevator
  • Café de Salil (buffet breakfast 6:30 – 10:30 am)
  • 24-hour CCTV monitoring
  • Laundry service (extra charge)

CAFÉ DE SALIL

The floor-to-ceiling folding glass walls and door give this café an airy, spacious look, while the dining tables are drenched in natural light. The overall impression is one of British colonial style blended with a Siamese twist.

An extensive line of buffet breakfasts that display a diverse array of international dishes awaits you every morning. Whether it’s freshly brewed espresso, fresh salad, hot soup, or local dishes, we have them all. Booking a table by the terrace area that is in the shade of the trees is a good way to have your breakfast while enjoying the views outside as well as the early morning air.


Bike Club

Enjoy a host of facilities and services while staying at Salil Hotel Soi 8! With our small library corner with free DVD rental service, you can lose yourself in a good book or interesting movie.However, if you feel like going online, then stay connected to our free wifi during your stay with us.
Actually, there is more to be discovered here.